2010 Whitbread League Fixtures & Results

Please note: Fixtures are subject to change.

April

Date Match Result
Sat 10th April Pedham Place Vs Weald of Kent 3-2
Sat 24th April Upchurch River Valley Vs Pedham Place 2-3

May

Date Match Result
Sat 1st May Poult Wood Vs Cobtree Manor 1½-3½
Sun 9th May Birchwood Park Vs Pedham Place 3-2
Sat 15th May Poult Wood Vs Weald of Kent 1½-3½
Sat 15th May Upchurch River Valley Vs Birchwood Park 2-3
Sun 23rd May Birchwood Park Vs Cobtree Manor 3½-1½
Sat 29th May Poult Wood Vs Upchurch River Valley 2-3
Mon 31st May Weald of Kent Vs Cobtree Manor 4½-½

June

Date Match Result
Sat 12th June Upchurch River Valley Vs Weald of Kent 2-3
Sat 26th June Cobtree Manor Vs Pedham Place 2½-2½
Sat 26th June Poult Wood Vs Birchwood Park 0-5

July

Date Match Result
Sun 4th July Cobtree Manor Vs Poult Wood 4½-½
Sun 11th July Upchurch River Valley Vs Poult Wood 3½-1½
Sun 11th July Weald of Kent Vs Pedham Place 3-2
Sat 24th July Poult Wood Vs Pedham Place 3-2
Sat 31st July Cobtree Manor Vs Upchurch River Valley 2-3
Sat 31st July Weald of Kent Vs Birchwood Park 5-0

August

Date Match Result
Sat 7th August Birchwood Park Vs Weald of Kent 1-4
Sat 14th August Weald of Kent Vs Upchurch River Valley 4-1
Sun 15th August Birchwood Park Vs Poult Wood 4-1
Sun 29th August Pedham Place Vs Birchwood Park 3-2
Sun 29th August Upchurch River Valley Vs Cobtree Manor 3½-1½

September

Date Match Result
Sat 4th September Pedham Place Vs Cobtree Manor 2½-2½
Sun 5th September Birchwood Park Vs Upchurch River Valley 0-5
Sat 11th September Weald of Kent Vs Poult Wood 3-2
Sun 12th September Cobtree Manor Vs Birchwood Park 3½-1½
Sat 18th September Pedham Place Vs Upchurch River Valley 2½-2½

October

Date Match Result
Sat 2nd October Cobtree Manor Vs Weald of Kent 3½-1½
Sat 2nd October Pedham Place Vs Poult Wood 2-3