2013 Whitbread League Fixtures & Results

Please note: Fixtures are subject to change.

March

Date Match Result
Sun 17th March Birchwood Park Vs Pedham Place 5-0
Sat 23rd March Weald of Kent Vs Lullingstone Park 1½-3½
Sat 30th March Southern Valley Vs Weald of Kent 3-2

April

Date Match Result
Sat 6th April Pedham Place Vs Upchurch River Valley 2½-2½
Sun 14th April Cobtree Manor Vs Southern Valley 3½-1½
Sun 21st April Birchwood Park Vs Weald of Kent 4-1
Sun 28th April Southern Valley Vs Cobtree Manor 3-2

May

Date Match Result
Sat 4th May Lullingstone Park Vs Cobtree Manor 5-0
Sun 5th May Lullingstone Park Vs Upchurch River Valley 1½-3½
Sun 5th May Pedham Place Vs Birchwood Park 2-3
Sun 12th May Pedham Place Vs Weald of Kent 3-2
Sat 18th May Cobtree Manor Vs Lullingstone Park 2-3
Sat 25th May Pedham Place Vs Cobtree Manor 4-1
Sun 26th May Upchurch River Valley Vs Weald of Kent 4½-½

June

Date Match Result
Sat 1st June Cobtree Manor Vs Weald of Kent 1-4
Sun 2nd June Birchwood Park Vs Lullingstone Park 2-3
Sat 8th June Lullingstone Park Vs Southern Valley 4-1
Sat 22nd June Southern Valley Vs Lullingstone Park 2-3
Sat 22nd June Weald of Kent Vs Birchwood Park 2-3
Sat 29th June Upchurch River Valley Vs Cobtree Manor 5-0
Sun 30th June Lullingstone Park Vs Weald of Kent 3½-1½

July

Date Match Result
Sun 7th July Cobtree Manor Vs Birchwood Park 3½-1½
Sun 7th July Upchurch River Valley Vs Pedham Place 5-0
Sat 13th July Upchurch River Valley Vs Birchwood Park 3½-1½
Sat 27th July Southern Valley Vs Upchurch River Valley 1-4

August

Date Match Result
Sat 3rd August Birchwood Park Vs Cobtree Manor 2-3
Sat 10th August Upchurch River Valley Vs Lullingstone Park 3-2
Sun 11th August Lullingstone Park Vs Pedham Place 3-2
Sun 11th August Southern Valley Vs Birchwood Park 4-1
Sun 18th August Birchwood Park Vs Upchurch River Valley 3½-1½
Sun 18th August Weald of Kent Vs Pedham Place 4-1
Sun 25th August Birchwood Park Vs Southern Valley 4½-½
Sun 25th August Weald of Kent Vs Cobtree Manor 3½-1½
Sat 31st August Cobtree Manor Vs Pedham Place 3-2

September

Date Match Result
Sun 1st September Pedham Place Vs Southern Valley 4-1
Sat 7th September Cobtree Manor Vs Upchurch River Valley 3-2
Sat 7th September Weald of Kent Vs Southern Valley 2½-2½
Sun 8th September Lullingstone Park Vs Birchwood Park 3½-1½
Sun 8th September Southern Valley Vs Pedham Place 3½-1½
Sun 22nd September Weald of Kent Vs Upchurch River Valley 4-1
Sun 29th September Pedham Place Vs Lullingstone Park 1-4
Sun 29th September Upchurch River Valley Vs Southern Valley 2-3