2014 Whitbread League Fixtures & Results

Please note: Fixtures are subject to change.

March

Date Match Result
Sat 15th March Weald of Kent Vs Birchwood Park 2½-2½
Sat 22nd March Weald of Kent Vs Lullingstone Park 2-3

April

Date Match Result
Sat 5th April Pedham Place Vs Upchurch River Valley 3-2
Sat 5th April Weald of Kent Vs Cobtree Manor 3-2
Sat 12th April Birchwood Park Vs Cobtree Manor 3-2
Sat 19th April Pedham Place Vs Weald of Kent 5-0
Sun 20th April Birchwood Park Vs Lullingstone Park 2½-2½
Sun 27th April Southern Valley Vs Cobtree Manor 1-4

May

Date Match Result
Sun 4th May Cobtree Manor Vs Lullingstone Park 2-3
Sun 4th May Southern Valley Vs Upchurch River Valley 1-4
Sun 11th May Birchwood Park Vs Pedham Place 3½-1½
Sun 11th May Southern Valley Vs Weald of Kent 1-4
Sun 18th May Lullingstone Park Vs Upchurch River Valley 2½-2½
Sat 31st May Cobtree Manor Vs Birchwood Park 3½-1½
Sat 31st May Upchurch River Valley Vs Weald of Kent 2½-2½

June

Date Match Result
Sat 14th June Birchwood Park Vs Weald of Kent 4-1
Sun 22nd June Southern Valley Vs Pedham Place 3-2
Sun 29th June Southern Valley Vs Lullingstone Park 2-3

July

Date Match Result
Sun 6th July Birchwood Park Vs Upchurch River Valley 2½-2½
Sat 12th July Upchurch River Valley Vs Pedham Place 5-0
Sun 20th July Lullingstone Park Vs Southern Valley 5-0
Sat 26th July Pedham Place Vs Cobtree Manor 4½-½
Sat 26th July Pedham Place Vs Southern Valley 2½-2½

August

Date Match Result
Sat 9th August Lullingstone Park Vs Weald of Kent 4-1
Sat 9th August Upchurch River Valley Vs Birchwood Park 4-1
Sun 10th August Lullingstone Park Vs Pedham Place 4-1
Sat 16th August Cobtree Manor Vs Upchurch River Valley 3½-1½
Sat 23rd August Pedham Place Vs Lullingstone Park 2½-2½
Sat 23rd August Upchurch River Valley Vs Cobtree Manor 5-0
Sun 31st August Weald of Kent Vs Pedham Place 3-2

September

Date Match Result
Sat 6th September Weald of Kent Vs Upchurch River Valley 2-3
Sun 7th September Cobtree Manor Vs Southern Valley 5-0
Sun 7th September Lullingstone Park Vs Birchwood Park 3½-1½
Sun 14th September Birchwood Park Vs Southern Valley 4-1
Sat 20th September Upchurch River Valley Vs Lullingstone Park 4-1
Sun 21st September Cobtree Manor Vs Weald of Kent 3-2
Sat 27th September Pedham Place Vs Birchwood Park 4½-½
Sat 27th September Upchurch River Valley Vs Southern Valley 4-1
Sat 27th September Weald of Kent Vs Southern Valley 4½-½

October

Date Match Result
Sat 4th October Cobtree Manor Vs Pedham Place 1-4
Sun 5th October Lullingstone Park Vs Cobtree Manor 3-2
Sun 5th October Southern Valley Vs Birchwood Park 1-4