2016 Whitbread League Fixtures & Results

Please note: Fixtures are subject to change.

March

Date Match Result
Sun 6th March Upchurch River Valley Vs Cobtree Manor 4-1
Sun 13th March Pedham Place Vs Birchwood Park 3-2
Sat 19th March Birchwood Park Vs Lullingstone Park 4½-½
Sat 19th March West Malling Vs Upchurch River Valley 3-2
Sun 20th March Pedham Place Vs Weald of Kent 3-2

April

Date Match Result
Sun 3rd April Birchwood Park Vs Cobtree Manor 4-1
Sun 3rd April Pedham Place Vs Upchurch River Valley 3-2
Sat 16th April Lullingstone Park Vs Cobtree Manor 4½-½
Sat 23rd April Birchwood Park Vs Weald of Kent 4-1
Sat 30th April Upchurch River Valley Vs Lullingstone Park 2½-2½
Sat 30th April West Malling Vs Weald of Kent 2-3

May

Date Match Result
Sat 7th May West Malling Vs Birchwood Park 2½-2½
Sun 8th May Cobtree Manor Vs Pedham Place 2-3
Sat 14th May Cobtree Manor Vs Lullingstone Park 2½-2½
Sun 15th May Pedham Place Vs Lullingstone Park 4-1
Sun 15th May Upchurch River Valley Vs Birchwood Park 5-0
Thu 19th May Birchwood Park Vs Pedham Place 2-3
Sat 21st May Weald of Kent Vs Cobtree Manor 3½-1½
Sun 22nd May Upchurch River Valley Vs Pedham Place 5-0
Sat 28th May Lullingstone Park Vs Upchurch River Valley ½-4½

June

Date Match Result
Sat 4th June Cobtree Manor Vs Upchurch River Valley 1½-3½
Sat 11th June Weald of Kent Vs West Malling 3½-1½
Sat 25th June Lullingstone Park Vs Pedham Place 2-3

July

Date Match Result
Sat 2nd July Birchwood Park Vs West Malling 2½-2½
Sat 2nd July Weald of Kent Vs Upchurch River Valley 2½-2½
Sat 9th July Weald of Kent Vs Birchwood Park 2-3
Sun 10th July Pedham Place Vs Cobtree Manor 5-0
Sat 23rd July Weald of Kent Vs Pedham Place 2½-2½
Sat 23rd July West Malling Vs Lullingstone Park 4-1
Sun 24th July Cobtree Manor Vs Birchwood Park 3-2
Sat 30th July Weald of Kent Vs Lullingstone Park 3-2
Sun 31st July Birchwood Park Vs Upchurch River Valley 2-3

August

Date Match Result
Sun 7th August Cobtree Manor Vs Weald of Kent 1½-3½
Sat 13th August Lullingstone Park Vs West Malling 2½-2½
Sat 13th August Upchurch River Valley Vs Weald of Kent 3½-1½
Sun 21st August West Malling Vs Pedham Place 4-1
Sat 27th August Lullingstone Park Vs Weald of Kent 3½-1½

September

Date Match Result
Sun 4th September Upchurch River Valley Vs West Malling 4-1
Sat 10th September Lullingstone Park Vs Birchwood Park 2-3
Sun 18th September Cobtree Manor Vs West Malling 2½-2½
Sun 25th September Pedham Place Vs West Malling 3-2

October

Date Match Result
Sat 1st October West Malling Vs Cobtree Manor 4½-½