2017 Whitbread League Fixtures & Results

Please note: Fixtures are subject to change.

March

Date Match Result
Sun 5th March Upchurch River Valley Vs Lullingstone Park 4½-½
Sun 12th March Pedham Place Vs Upchurch River Valley 4-1
Sun 19th March Pedham Place Vs Lullingstone Park 5-0
Sun 26th March Upchurch River Valley Vs Cobtree Manor 4-1

April

Date Match Result
Sun 2nd April Birchwood Park Vs Cobtree Manor 5-0
Sun 9th April Weald of Kent Vs Cobtree Manor 3-2
Sat 15th April Lullingstone Park Vs Upchurch River Valley 5-0
Sun 16th April Birchwood Park Vs Weald of Kent 3½-1½
Sat 29th April Lullingstone Park Vs Weald of Kent 3-2
Sun 30th April Birchwood Park Vs Upchurch River Valley 2½-2½

May

Date Match Result
Sat 6th May Cobtree Manor Vs Birchwood Park 2½-2½
Sun 7th May West Malling Vs Upchurch River Valley 2-3
Sun 14th May West Malling Vs Pedham Place 3-2
Sat 20th May Cobtree Manor Vs West Malling 3-2
Sat 20th May Weald of Kent Vs Pedham Place 5-0
Sun 28th May Birchwood Park Vs Lullingstone Park 4-1
Tue 30th May Lullingstone Park Vs Cobtree Manor 3½-1½

June

Date Match Result
Sat 3rd June Cobtree Manor Vs Pedham Place 3-2
Sat 3rd June West Malling Vs Birchwood Park 3½-1½
Sat 10th June Weald of Kent Vs West Malling 4-1
Sat 17th June Weald of Kent Vs Upchurch River Valley 4½-½
Sun 18th June Birchwood Park Vs Pedham Place 2½-2½
Sat 24th June Lullingstone Park Vs Birchwood Park 1½-3½

July

Date Match Result
Sat 1st July West Malling Vs Weald of Kent 1½-3½
Sun 9th July Cobtree Manor Vs Weald of Kent 5-0
Sat 22nd July Upchurch River Valley Vs Weald of Kent 4-1
Sun 23rd July West Malling Vs Cobtree Manor 5-0
Sun 30th July Cobtree Manor Vs Lullingstone Park 4-1

August

Date Match Result
Sun 6th August Birchwood Park Vs West Malling 1½-3½
Sun 6th August Cobtree Manor Vs Upchurch River Valley 1-4
Sat 12th August Weald of Kent Vs Lullingstone Park 1-4
Sun 13th August Pedham Place Vs Cobtree Manor 3-2
Sun 13th August Upchurch River Valley Vs West Malling 4-1
Sun 20th August Upchurch River Valley Vs Pedham Place 4-1
Sat 26th August Lullingstone Park Vs Pedham Place 2-3
Sat 26th August Upchurch River Valley Vs Birchwood Park 5-0

September

Date Match Result
Sun 3rd September Pedham Place Vs West Malling 4-1
Sat 9th September Weald of Kent Vs Birchwood Park 4½-½
Sun 10th September West Malling Vs Lullingstone Park 4-1
Sun 17th September Pedham Place Vs Birchwood Park 4-1
Sat 23rd September Lullingstone Park Vs West Malling 2-3
Sun 24th September Pedham Place Vs Weald of Kent 3-2