Teams -> Cobtree Manor

Cobtree Manor

Upcoming Fixtures

Sun 21st June 2020 - Cobtree Manor Vs Upchurch River Valley

Sat 4th July 2020 - Cobtree Manor Vs Pedham Place

Sun 19th July 2020 - Lullingstone Park Vs Cobtree Manor

Sat 1st August 2020 - Weald of Kent Vs Cobtree Manor

Sun 30th August 2020 - Upchurch River Valley Vs Cobtree Manor

Recent Results

Sat 28th September 2019 - Weald of Kent 2 - 3 Cobtree Manor

Sun 1st September 2019 - Cobtree Manor 4 - 1 Upchurch River Valley

Mon 26th August 2019 - Cobtree Manor ½ - Lullingstone Park

Sun 4th August 2019 - Cobtree Manor 3 - 2 Birchwood Park

Sun 7th July 2019 - Cobtree Manor - Weald of Kent

Trophy Cabinet

Year Event
2007 Hever Finals Day

Form Guide

W, W, L, W, W